Talk to a real person, call now

1300 362 661

Three Huge Weekends of Trade Stand Specials 2016

Saddles Plus has Three Huge Weekends of Trade Stand Specials. We'll be present at the PCAWA State Dressage Championships 2016, Wooroloo 3DE 2016, and EWA Horse of the Year 2016! We will have loads of bargains to offer! More details are listed below, or you can click the subheadings to view the relevant event information:

PCAWA State Dressage Championships 2016

    WHEN

  • Friday 19th Aug(PM only)
  • Saturday 20th Aug
  • Sunday 21st Aug

Wooroloo 3DE 2016

    WHEN

  • Friday 26th Aug(PM only)
  • Saturday 27th Aug
  • Sunday 28th Aug
  • Monday 29th Aug(AM only)

EWA Horse of the Year 2016

    WHEN

  • Friday 2nd Sept
  • Saturday 3rd Sept
  • Sunday 4th Sept

Need any orders delivered to the events? That's easy. You can simply SHOP ONLINE at Saddles Plus and pick up your order from any of the above events! Simply select the 'Click & collect' option during checkout. And the best thing is, it's FREE! Your order will be ready to pick up the following day from the event you choose. If you require any orders prior to the 'following day' then please contact Saddles Plus on (08)95262292 and we'll do our very best to meet your needs!

shipping options screenshot

From all the team at Saddles Plus, we look forward to seeing you at the above events, and for those who are competing, good luck!